Team – Ihre Ansprechpartner



Raiffeisen Energie Nord Mölln

Moritz Heitmann

Moritz Heitmann

Geschäftsführer
04542 / 82 82 82

m.heitmann@ramoelln.de

Caroline Pulmer

Caroline Pulmer

Verkauf/ Beratung

04542 / 82 82 31
c.pulmer@ramoelln.de

Ursula Wedler

Ursula Wedler

Buchhaltung
04542 / 82 82 43
u.wedler@ramoelln.de

Marvin Wischendorf

Marvin Wischendorf

Verkaufsleitung Spar-Heizöl, Diesel
04542 / 82 82 81
m.wischendorf@ramoelln.de

Volker Dethmann

Volker Dethmann

Verkauf/ Beratung Schmierstoffe, AdBlue
04542 / 82 82 85
v.dethmann@ramoelln.de

Jacky Schreiber

Jacky Schreiber

Buchhaltung und Tankkarten
04542 / 82 82 72
j.schreiber@ramoelln.de

Christin Schönfeldt

Christin Schönfeldt

Disposition
04542 / 82 82 31
c.schoenfeldt@ramoelln.de

Hauke Kahts

Hauke Kahts

Verkauf/ Beratung
04542 / 82 82 45
h.kahts@ramoelln.de

Vanessa Constant

Vanessa Constant

Vertriebsassistenz, Projektmanagement
04542 / 82 82 86
v.constant@raenergienord.de

Raiffeisen Energie Nord Schönberg

Kerstin Vollstedt

Kerstin Vollstedt

Niederlassungsleitung
04344 / 12 03
k.vollstedt@raenergienord.de

Mike Kweseleit

Mike Kweseleit

Verkauf/Abwicklung
04344 / 12 03
m.kweseleit@raenergienord.de

Andrea Sahm

Andrea Sahm

Verkauf/Beratung
04344 / 12 03
a.sahm@raenergienord.de