Ihre Ansprechpartner

Raiffeisen Energie Nord Mölln

Moritz Heitmann
Geschäftsführer
04542 / 82 82 82
m.heitmann@ramoelln.de

Volker Dethmann
Verkauf/ Beratung Schmierstoffe, AdBlue
04542 / 82 82 85
v.dethmann@ramoelln.de

Hauke Kahts
Verkauf/ Beratung
04542 / 82 82 45
h.kahts@ramoelln.de

Caroline Pulmer
Verkauf/ Beratung
04542 / 82 82 31
c.pulmer@ramoelln.de

Marvin Wischendorf
Verkaufsleitung Spar-Heizöl, Diesel
04542 / 82 82 81
m.wischendorf@ramoelln.de

Christin Schönfeldt
Disposition
04542 / 82 82 31
c.schoenfeldt@ramoelln.de

Ursula Wedler
Buchhaltung
04542 / 82 82 43
u.wedler@ramoelln.de

Jacky Schreiber
Verkauf/ Beratung Strom und Erdgas
04542 / 82 82 72
j.schreiber@ramoelln.de

Raiffeisen Energie Nord Schönberg

Kerstin Vollstedt
Niederlassungsleitung
04344 / 12 03
k.vollstedt@raenergienord.de

Mike Kweseleit
Verkauf/ Abwicklung
04344 / 12 03
m.kweseleit@raenergienord.de

Klaus Peter Willems
Disposition
04344 / 12 03
k.willems@raenergienord.de